Fixture dates for various leagues/matches in which we currently compete are shown below, as well as dates for Notts AC promotions/races.

Fixtures 2020 / 2021

Notts AC Promotions

Tim Wealthall Mile & supporting Miles

  • Friday 25th June 2021, Harvey Hadden Stadium at 7pm

Jack Walters Memorial Notts 10 Mile Road Race

  • Friday 2nd July 2021 – Holme Pierrepont at 7pm

Track & Field

National Athletics League – Premiership Division North (Teams are Notts AC, Birchfield, Sheffield & Trafford)

  • Sunday 6th June 2021 – Trafford
  • Saturday 3rd July 2021 – Trafford
  • Saturday 7th August 2021 – Derby (hosted by Birchfield)
  • Saturday 28th August 2021 – Notts AC @ Harvey Hadden

Midland Track & Field League Division 1 (teams are Charnwood, Leicester, Harborough, Notts AC, Sutton in Ashfield, SWS)

  • Sunday 20th June 2021 – Charnwood
  • 17/18th July – TBC (may be cancelled if a venue not found)
  • Sunday 15th August 2021 – Harvey Hadden, Nottingham.

UK Youth Development League – UKYDL Website

Lower Age Group (U13/U15)

  • Saturday 5th June 2021 – Burton
  • Saturday 17th July 2021 – Harvey Hadden, Nottingham
  • Saturday 4th September 2021 – Derby

Upper Age Group (U17/U20)

  • Sunday 30th May 2021 – Derby
  • Sunday 27th June 2021 – Charnwood
  • Sunday 25th July 2021 – Burton
  • Sunday 5th September 2021 – Harvey Hadden

Notts Mini League – Track & Field

  • Saturday 26th June 2021 – Bingham Leisure Centre
  • Saturday 24th July 2021 – Newark Sports Village

CROSS COUNTRY

Notts Mini League – Cross Country

  • Sunday 26th September 2021 – Retford (Match 1)
  • Sunday 17th October 2021 – Newark (Match 2)
  • Sunday 14th November 2021 – Rushcliffe (Match 3)
  • Sunday 12th December 2021 – Worksop (Match 4)
  • February 2022 – Mansfield (date to be advised)

Notts Sportshall League

  • TBC

North Midlands XC League

  • TBC

Notts AAA County XC Championships  –  TBC

Midland XC Championships –  TBC

ECCA National  XC Championships – TBC  

English Schools Cross Country Championships – TBC

Road Racing

ERRA National Young Athletes Road Relays               

Midland 12 & 6 Stage Relays – TBC

National 12 & 6 Stage Relays – TBC