Fixture dates for various leagues/matches in which we currently compete are shown below, as well as dates for Notts AC promotions/races.

Fixtures 2018

Notts AC Promotions

Easter 10K and 2K Fun Run

•   Monday 2nd April 2018 – Wollaton Park

Spring Spruce Open Meeting

  • CANCELLED FOR 2018

Tim Wealthall Mile & Richard Belton 5k Races

  • Friday 27th July 2018 – Harvey Hadden Stadium

Jack Walters Memorial Notts 10 Mile Road Race & 1 Mile Fun Run including Road Mile

  • Friday 10th August 2018 – Holme Pierrepont

Track & Field

Championship Fixtures

  • County Championships Track & Field (Notts joint with Derby) – Saturday May 12th and Sunday May 13th 2018 – Harvey Hadden, Nottingham.
  • County Schools Track & Field Championships – Saturday 9th June 2018 – Harvey Hadden, Nottingham.
  • Midland Outdoor Track & Field Championships – – Sunday 10th June 2018 (Senior and U20) @ Pingles Stadium, Nuneaton.
  • English Schools Intercounties (Mason Trophy) – Saturday 16th June 2018 – Birmingham.
  • EA U20/U23 Championships – TBC
  • English Schools Track & Field Championships – Friday 13th & Saturday 14th July 2018 – Birmingham.
  • EA AAA & UK CAU Senior National Championships – TBC
  • Midland  Outdoor Track & Field Championships – Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th August 2018 (Age Groups U17 / U15 and U13 Quads) @ Pingles Stadium, Nuneaton

British Athletic League Division 3 – BAL Website

  • Saturday 5th May 2018 – Trafford @ Leigh
  • Saturday 2nd June 2018 – Chelmsford
  • Saturday 7th July 2018 – Big Saturday @ Bedford
  • Saturday 4th August 2018 – Derby

UK Women’s Athletic League Division 1 – UKWAL Website

  • Saturday 2nd June 2018 – Cardiff (Joint with Men)
  • Saturday 8th July 2018 – Crawley
  • Sunday 5th August 2018 – Leigh Sports Village

Midland Track & Field League Division 1 – Midland Counties Website

  • Sunday 6th May 2018 – Bristol & Yate
  • Sunday 3rd June 2018 – Wolverhampton
  • Sunday 8th July 2018 – Cheltenham
  • Sunday 5th August 2018 – Nottingham

UK Youth Development League – UKYDL Website

Lower Age Group (U13/U15) – Midland 1a Division North/East

  • Saturday 21st April 2018 – Milton Keynes
  • Saturday 19th May 2018 – Coventry
  • Sunday 17th June 2018 – Rugby
  • Saturday 21st July 2018 – Regional Final – Stoke Gifford, Bristol
  • Saturday 21st July 2018 – Promotion Match – Banbury

Upper Age Group (U17/U20) – Midland Premier Division North/East

  • Sunday 29th April 2018 – Alexander Stadium, Birmingham
  • Sunday 27th May 2018 – Harvey Hadden, Nottingham
  • Sunday 1st July 2018 – Milton Keynes
  • Sunday 29th July 2018 – Regional Final – Stoke Gifford, Bristol
  • Sunday 29th July 2018 – Promotion Match – Amber Valley @ Derby Moorways Stadium

Notts Mini League – Track & Field

  •  Saturday 28th April 2018 – Harvey Hadden, Nottingham.
  •  Saturday 26th May 2018 – Ashfield
  •  Saturday 23rd June 2018 – Harvey Hadden, Nottingham
  •  Sunday 15th July 2018 – Bingham
  •  Saturday 8th September 2018 – Annual Intercounties – Harvey Hadden, Nottingham

Cross Country

Notts Mini League

North Midlands League – North Mids XC Website

Midland XC Relays

National XC Relays

Notts County XC Championships

Midland XC Championships

ECCA National  XC Championships

English Schools Cross Country Championships

Notts Sportshall League

  • TBC

Road Racing

ERRA National Young Athletes Road Relays               

Midland 6 & 12 Stage Relays 

National 6 & 12 Stage Relays

Notts AAA 2018 Summer League Races (All held on Wednesdays with a 7.15pm start time)

  • 25th April 2018 – Hexgreave Hall
  • 16th May 2018 – Newark Flowserve
  • 13th June 2018 – Holme Pierrepont
  • 11th July 2018 – Worksop College
  • 1st August 2018 – Teversal Grange